Part of This Complete Breakfast

I dunno whether it supplies your RDA of classical-music nutrition, but the Cereal List certainly has the snap, crackle, and pop you want from a blog. Plus it has an entire “Hotties” category (dangerously underpopulated for now, but then it’s new). It’s on my list o’ blogs to read now.

Also, the much-esteemed Ionarts was kind enough to link to me last Sunday. Thanks! You have to read Ionarts. I comment there frequently, under the name “Lindemann,” which is my comment name for everywhere else too (except The Classical Beat, where I am “Lindemann777” for reasons too boring to go into).

Explore posts in the same categories: Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

